Horror movies, horror movie reviews, interviews, fiction reviews and more... Horror of Buried.com
Horror movies, horror movie reviews, interviews, fiction reviews and more... Horror of Buried.com
Horror movies, horror movie reviews, interviews, fiction reviews and more... Horror of Buried.com
Horror movies, horror movie reviews, interviews, fiction reviews and more... Horror of Buried.com
Horror movies, horror movie reviews, interviews, fiction reviews and more... Horror of Buried.com
Horror Movie Reviews | Horror Fiction Reviews | Horror Interviews | Horror Movie Trailers | Horror Movies Database
11.28.2014
HORROR MOVIE REVIEWS AND SCI-FI MOVIE REVIEWS - I ADDED
Human Centipede II, The (2011)
03.24.12
I am Legend (2007)
12.14.07
I Am Number Four (2011)
12.11.11
I Am Omega (2007)
10.26.08
I Bury the Living (1957)
08.24.06
I Drink Your Blood (1970)
10.11.04
I Inside, The (2005)
04.03.05
I Know Who Killed Me (2007)
08.04.09
I Like to Hurt People (1985)
06.09.02
I Saw The Devil (2010)
03.03.12
I Sell The Dead (2009)
04.05.10
I Sell The Dead (2008)
06.02.11
I Spit On Your Corpse, I Piss On Your Grave (2002)
03.15.02
I Spit On Your Grave (1978)
10.12.98
I Spit on Your Grave (2010)
01.25.11
I Spit on Your Grave 2 (2013)
10.16.13
I Stand Alone (1998)
09.30.11
I, Frankenstein (2014)
05.13.14
I, Robot (2004)
03.09.05
I, Robot (2004)
12.06.05
I, Zombie (1998)
12.03.02
I. Zombi (2003)
10.09.03
I'll Always Know What You Did Last Summer (2006)
01.13.07
I've Been Waiting For You (1998)
04.14.01
I've Killed Before (1995)
07.06.99
Ice Box Murders, The (1986)
03.10.02
Ice Crawlers (2003)
08.27.03
Ice Cream Man (1995)
06.26.99
Ice From The Sun (1999)
06.26.99
Ice From The Sun (2002)
06.20.02
Ice Queen (2005)
11.16.05
Ice Road Terror (2011)
11.06.11
Ice Spiders (2007)
11.02.07
Icebreaker (1999)
04.14.01
Ichi the Killer (2002)
08.31.03
Ichi the Killer (2003)
01.09.04
Icons Of Suspense Collections: Hammer Films (2010)
03.30.10
Idaho Transfer (1973)
02.10.10
Identity (2003)
09.04.03
Idiocracy (2007)
06.21.07
Igor (2008)
02.26.09
Ilsa: She Wolf of the SS (1975)
02.27.11
Immortal (2005)
08.22.05
Immortal, The (1970)
02.23.03
Immortality (1998)
05.11.02
Immortally Yours (2009)
06.11.11
Immortals (2011)
06.03.12
Impostor (2002)
07.14.02
Imprint (2006)
01.16.07
In Possession (1984)
01.31.13
In the Cut (2004)
12.16.04
In the Dark (2002)
09.04.02
In The Flesh (2013)
07.07.14
In the Mouth of Madness (1995)
03.01.04
In the Name of the King: A Dungeon Siege Tale (2007)
07.11.08
In the Spider's Web (2007)
02.10.11
In The Year 2889 (1967)
05.14.10
In Time (2011)
05.23.12
Inalienable (2009)
12.30.09
Inception (2010)
07.24.10
Incredible 2-Headed Transplant, The (1971)
03.10.01
Incredible Hulk, The (2008)
06.16.08
Incredible Melting Man, The (1977)
07.01.99
Incubus (1965)
10.29.02
Independence Day (1996)
07.14.02
Indestructible Man (1956)
12.07.03
Indiana Jones and the Kingdom of the Crystal Skull (2008)
05.22.08
Infected (2009)
06.17.09
Infection (2005)
06.19.05
Inferno (1980)
12.28.10
Infestation (2009)
01.12.10
Infested (2003)
11.09.03
Infested (2003)
07.17.04
Infinite Worlds of H.G. Wells, The (2001)
05.15.08
Inglorious Bastards, The (1978)
08.13.09


Page 1 of 2
1 - 75 of 138 movies in this category



HORROR & SCI-FI MOVIE REVIEWS
4447 total
Movie Review Search:


HORROR & SCI-FI MOVIE REVIEW CATEGORIES
Horror Movies A
Horror Movies B
Horror Movies C
Horror Movies D
Horror Movies E
Horror Movies F
Horror Movies G
Horror Movies H
Horror Movies I
Horror Movies J
Horror Movies K
Horror Movies L
Horror Movies M
Horror Movies N
Horror Movies O
Horror Movies P
Horror Movies Q
Horror Movies R
Horror Movies S
Horror Movies T
Horror Movies U
Horror Movies V
Horror Movies W
Horror Movies X
Horror Movies Y
Horror Movies Z
Horror Movies #
Movie Reviews by Year:

Recent Horror Movie & Sci-Fi Movie Reviews
Blu-Ray Horror Movie Reviews - Blu-Ray Times with Herr Doktor
Horror.net
Horror Search Engine and Directory
Buried.com
Horror movies horror fiction and more
Samhain
Halloween Search Engine and Directory
Haunted Houses
Directory of Haunted Houses & Attractions
Horror Movies
Horror and Sci-Fi Movies Database
Scream Queens
The Hottest Actresses In Horror Movies
Crypt Crawl
Horror and Halloween Directory
First Fright
Horror Press Releases & Horror News
FrightMaster
Your Horror Guide and Shopping
RandomSanity
Horror Forum and Message Board
Horror Video Games Sites  ::  Mortal Kombat  -  MK Video Games & Movies Coverage  -  Mortal Kombat Nightmares  -  Welcome To Our World of Mortal Kombat
Buried.com | Everything That Is Horror | Horror Movies, Horror Fiction, Movie Trailers, Interviews & More Since 1998 | Part of the Horror.net Horror Network
Horror Movies, Horror Movie Reviews, Horror Movie Trailers, Horror Fiction, Horror Fiction Reviews, Horror Interviews, Horror Press, Horror Forums
Copyright © 1998- Horror.net :: The Web's Deadliest Horror Network. Property of GlassPlanet Design. Web Hosting by GlassPlanet